"Hand Of Cain" 7 Track EP THEE DIRT BYRDS

The new 7 track EP by THEE DIRT BYRDS called "Hand Of Cain" will be released on the 22nd April 2017 at a special release party in The Black Box Belfast. Tracklisting "Shakes", "Blah Blah Blah", "Dead End Town", "Cain", "Surfin Guns" , "Prime Mover" and "Whatever Happened To The Likely Lads".

Leave a comment

    Add comment